OUT NOW: Kelvyn Boy Releases His Maiden Album Titled Black Star


Kelvyn Boy Releases His Maiden Album Titled ‘Black Star

Ghanaian Afrobeat artist Kelvyn Boy has finally released his maiden album dubbed ‘Black Star’ after leaving the Burniton Music Group to join Blakk Arm Group owned by Blakk Cedi.

The  15-track album features astute music producers such as Anel Worldwide, Kel P, Liquid Beatz, Ugly Beatz, Willisbeatz, Myx Quest and Samsney.

The ‘Black Star’ album features veteran musician Gyedu Blay Ambolley, Grammy nominee Rocky Dawuni, Medikal, Kofi Mole, Kojo funds, Quamina Mp, Twitch, OV, Haidara, Myx Quest, Suzz Blaq, evergreen songstress Efya and the Almighty Samini.

1. Prayer

2.Tele – ft Crayon

3. Visa

4.Hangover – ft Kojo funds

5. Stuck on you ft – kofi Mole, Quamina Mp, Medikal and Twitch4eva

6.Best Friend – ft Ov, Suzz blaq

7. Finally – ft Samini

8. Watch No Body – ft Gyedu Blay Ambuley

9. Government – ft Rocky Dawuni

10. Search – ft Efya

11. Mata

12. MOMO ( Mobile Money )

13. Style

14. Clean

15. Never lose – ft Haidara and Myx Quest

Kindly click the links below to stream






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here