Unqle Kross Set To Release A Six (6) Track Debut EP Dubbed “I Got IT”


Fast-rising Ghanaian versatile artiste Unqle Kross, born Quansah Otabil is set to release a six track masterpiece titled “I Got It”. 

The young Songwriter, singer, rapper and astute creative talent has exhibited professionalism in writing, recording and compiling these worth listening songs. 

Sintim Media in a Whatsapp Interaction with Unqle Kross revealed that, he titled his debut EP “I GOT IT” because of the struggle and things he has been through as a young determine man in the music industry. 

UNQLE Kross debut EP contains six solid songs which had four featured artistes on it. 

This include: 

1. Just believe featuring Di Ancient

2. Life Is War

3. Lemme Love You featuring Ebo Kobina

4. One By One featuring Kojo Vypa

5. Skip It ft Zamani

6. The Journey

Production credit of all the six tracks goes to 

Lawrence beat, NA$ beat, Max beat,Taker beat, and  XL beatz

The EP is scheduled to be released on 31st June, 2020 and will be available on all digital media outlets. 


Source: sintimmedia.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here